top of page
Search
  • evlfathetblog1980

Advanced Engineering Mathematics By Rk Jain Srk Iyengar Pdf [2022]







By Narosa Publishing House Pvt Ltd Download Free Book "Advanced Engineering Mathematics" By Rk Jain Srk Iyengar Pdf Mathematics Category:Mathematics books Category:Science books Category:University of Delhi Press booksQ: PHP mysql_num_rows returning zero I want to create a database table with data pulled from a third party source and written to the database using PHP and MySQL, but the following code doesn't seem to be getting anything into the database. I don't see any errors, so I'm thinking it must be something stupid like a typo or something, but it shouldn't be that. In the php file that creates the database, I have tried var_dump(mysql_num_rows($result)) just before this code and I'm getting back 0, so I know that it's reading the sql. $result = mysql_query("select * from `data` where `key`='$key'") or die(mysql_error()); var_dump(mysql_num_rows($result)); $row = mysql_fetch_array($result); echo $row['name']; EDIT: Here is the error I'm getting when I run this page on my localhost. I can't see anything obvious as the error. Could someone help me out with this? Warning: mysql_num_rows(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/sites/templink.com/public_html/siteprotocode.php on line 23 Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/sites/templink.com/public_html/siteprotocode.php on line 24 Warning: mysql_query(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /home/sites/templink.com/public_html/siteprotocode.php on line 26 Warning: mysql_query(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /home/sites/templink.com/public_html/siteprotocode.php on line 26 Name EDIT 2: Adding the $dbc variable and the connection stuff to the question A: You are forgetting to close the connection. $ ac619d1d87


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page